The 2018 College World Series is over, with Oregon State clinching its third title in program history over Arkansas in three games. The tournament started on June 16 and ran through June 28 at TD Ameritrade Park in Omaha, Nebraska.

The 2019 College World Series begins June 15 and runs through June 25/26, and it'll be back at TD Ameritrade Park in Omaha, Nebraska once again.

The CWS consists of two double elimination brackets. The winners of each faced off in a best-of-three series.

RELATED: Shop OSU CWS champ gear | Highlights and videos from CWS  | Bracket 

Here's a breakdown of what we already know about next year's schedule:

Season Opening Celebration First Games Final Championship Game Stadium City Host
2019 Friday, June 14 Saturday, June 15 Tuesday / Wednesday, June 25 / 26 TD Ameritrade Park Omaha Omaha Creighton

View more information about the championship

Purchase your tickets and plan all your future trips to Omaha now using this link.

Daniel Wilco has worked at the AJC, Sports Illustrated, and SEC Country. His writing has also appeared on, Men’s Health, and The Cauldron.

The views on this page do not necessarily reflect the views of the NCAA or its member institutions.